Schedule

2016/2017
Thu 12/1/16 – Trinity & Mahtomedi – Trinity School – 5:00PM
Sat 12/3/16 – St. James Tournament – St. James School – 9:00AM
Fri 12/9/16 – Fridley & St. Paul Johnson – DeLaSalle High School – 5:00PM
Sat 12/17/16 – Minneapolis Edison Tournament – Minneapolis Edison – 9:00AM
Thu 1/5/2017 – St. Croix Lutheran & Richfield – St. Croix Lutheran – 5:00PM
Sat 1/7/2017 – Norwood Young America Tournament – Norwood – 9:00AM
Thu 1/12/2017 – Columbia Heights & Minneapolis Washburn – HOME TBD – 5:00PM
Sat 1/14/2017 – St. Croix Lutheran Tournament – St. Croix Lutheran – 9:00AM
Thu 01/19/2017 – St. Agnes – St. Agnes – TBD
Sat 01/21/2017 – MAD Wrestling Classic – Minnehaha High School – 9:30AM
Thu 01/26/2017 – Spectrum – DeLaSalle High School – 5:00PM
Thu 2/2/2017 – BCCA & MPLS Edison – HOME TBD – 5:00PM
Sat 2/11/2017 – Tri-Metro Championship Tournament – Columbia Heights – 9:30AM
Sat 2/18/2016 – Section Team Tournament – Totino Grace – 10:00AM
Fri 2/24/2016 – Section Individual Tournament – Orono – 5:00PM
Sat 2/25/2016 – Section Individual Tournament – Orono – 11:00AM
Thu 3/2/2016 – State Tournament – Xcel Energy Center – TBD
Fri 3/3/2016 – State Tournament – Xcel Energy Center – TBD
Sat 3/4/2016 – State Tournament – Xcel Energy Center – TBD